Under the patronage of H.H. Sheikh Mansour bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of the Presidential Court.
Facilitating global business connections and brand reinvention in the new media landscape

10,000 +

Attendees

170 +

Globally renowned speakers

150 +

Exhibiting brands

150 +

Hosted buyers

6

Main feature areas

Shaping the future of the media industry

Accelerating change in media throughout the world requires global thought, outlook and collaboration to help businesses align, adapt, and thrive. The launch edition of the Global Media Congress will offer the ideal platform to achieve this. The event will play a key role in facilitating business connections globally and foster brand reinvention in the new media landscape. We invite you to be a part of this historic event set to take place from 15-17 November 2022 at the Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre – ADNEC, Abu Dhabi.

https://globalmediacongress.ae/wp-content/uploads/2022/08/cover-5.png
  • "The UAE is a global host and an efficient platform for the entire media sector because of its integrated digital infrastructure."

    H.H. Sheikh Mansour bin Zayed Al Nahyan

    Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of the Presidential Court

What the industry has to say about the event

Showcasing products crucial to the evolving media industry

Broadcasting
Content Production
Technology
Equipment and hardware
Social media platforms

The Conference

at the Global Media Congress

The global media industry will gather in Abu Dhabi to leverage countless networking opportunities and take part in a pivotal conference program sharing ground-breaking ideas and cutting-edge solutions shaping the future of the industry. Offering a platform for journalists, tech firms, content creators, digital marketing professionals, streaming giants, entertainment executives, regulators and key media stakeholders, the Global Media Congress will facilitate critical knowledge exchange and present opportunities for business partnerships for media professionals from across the globe.

The conference program will be delivered in multiple languages, appealing to a global audience.

With an emphasis on disruption, the session at the conference will focus on:

  • AI and data
  • Disruptive technology
  • Upskilling and future human needs
  • Consumer behaviour
  • Content creation
  • Key media trends and forecasts

1,200 +

Conference delegates

200 +

CEOs from global media companies

170 +

Globally renowned speakers

30 +

Thought leadership sessions

Global Media Congress 2022 Speakers

Our latest line-up of confirmed speakers include:

  • Javier Villanueva Barzelatto

    CEO Megamedia Vice President

    Anatel (TV trade association)

  • Adrian Wells

    Managing Director

    ENEX

  • Adrian Monck

    Managing Director, Head of Public & Social Engagement

    WEF

  • Sofie Hvitved

    Futurist, Senior Advisor & Head of Media

    Copenhagen Institute for Futures Studies

  • Sanjay Sindhwani

    CEO

    Indian Express Online

  • Philippe Petitpont

    Co-Founder and CEO

    Newsbridge

  • Zubair Timol

    Partner

    Meltwater

  • Mohammed Jalal Alrayssi

    Director-General

    Emirates News Agency (WAM)

  • Hon Monica Mutsvangwa

    Minister of Information, Publicity and Broadcasting Services

    Zimbabwe

  • Najib Gouiaa

    CEO

    MediaCity Mauritius

Join leading brands who exhibit with us

Immersive features at the Global Media Congress

  • Innovate Stage

    Are you a media startup, new content website or developing cutting edge information technology solutions?  Please apply to participate in the Global Media Congress Innovation Expo, taking place from15-17 November 2022 at ADNEC, Abu Dhabi.  Startups are invited to apply for an exhibitor booth, and to be selected to speak at the Startup Hub & […]

  • Create Stage

    Learn about the latest trends, hear opinions from your media peers and ensure you stay at the cutting edge of the media! The Create Stage will be a hive of activity every day at the show with a full schedule of not-to-be-missed sessions including: Innovation talks Product launches Workshops Panel debates AI sessions Live pitches

  • Media Future Labs

    The Global Media Congress Media Labs bring together C-suite level industry executives, policymakers, and entrepreneurs from across the world to share, debate, and develop the ideas that will shape the future of the media industry. Sessions will take place in an exclusive, closed-door environment during the Global Media Congress. By participating in the Media Labs, […]

  • Workshops

    The Global Media Congress will host a series of training and talent development workshops, providing attendees with the opportunity to develop new skills and nurture existing ones. Workshop attendees will learn first-hand from industry leaders about the latest practices shaping the industry’s future from experts in both the technology and media sectors.

  • Hosted Buyer Programme

    The Hosted Buyer Programme at the Global Media Congress is designed to foster business opportunities between international and regional hosted buyers and a selection of global exhibitors. Over 65 hosted buyers from across the globe will meet 120+ global and regional media brands who will be exhibiting at the event in structured ‘speed networking sessions’. […]

Our partners and sponsors

Partners

  • Strategic Partner

Media Partners

  • Media Partner
  • Media Partner
  • Media Partner
  • Media Partner
  • Media Partner

تحت رعاية كريمة من سمو الشيخ منصور بن زايد آل نهيان نائب رئيس مجلس الوزراء وزير ديوان الرئاسة
تسهيل الاتصالات التجارية العالمية وإعادة ابتكار العلامة التجارية في المشهد الإعلامي الجديد

8000 +

الزوار

150 +

المشاركون

17 +

الدول المشاركة

40

المتحدثون

150 +

مشارك مستضيف

صياغة مستقبل قطاع الإعلام

تقدم الدورة الأولى من الكونغرس العالمي للإعلام منصةً مثالية لتسريع وتيرة تطور قطاع الإعلام في جميع أنحاء العالم، وذلك من خلال تعزيز آفاق التعاون وتوحيد الأفكار على نطاقٍ عالمي لتمكين الجهات الإعلامية من التكيّف وتحقيق النجاح. كما سيلعب هذا الحدث دوراً محورياً في دعم علاقات الأعمال العالمية وإعادة تصور الشركات في مستقبل قطاع الإعلام. ندعوكم للمشاركة في الدورة المقبلة من الكونغرس العالمي للإعلام التي تقام بين 15 -17 نوفمبر 2022 في مركز أبوظبي الوطني للمعارض، بإمارة أبوظبي.

https://globalmediacongress.ae/wp-content/uploads/2022/08/cover-5.png
  • دولة الإمارات حاضنة عالمية ومنصة فاعلة لقطاعات الإعلام المتنوعة، تتسم بتكامل البنية التحتية الرقمية

    سمو الشيخ منصور بن زايد آل نهيان

    نائب رئيس مجلس الوزراء وزير ديوان الرئاسة

شهادات حول الفعالية

استعراض المنتجات الأساسية في قطاع الإعلام

خدمات البثّ
إنتاج المحتوى
التكنولوجيا
المعدات والأجهزة
مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي

المؤتمر

العالمي للإعلام

صياغة مستقبل قطاع الإعلام

الأول من نوعه في الشرق الأوسط – يستضيف الكونجرس العالمي للإعلام، وهو الحدث الفريد من نوعه في المنطقة مؤتمراً محورياً يجمع رواد ومؤسسات الإعلام المختلفة لتبادل الأفكار المبتكرة، وبحث الحلول المتطورة لصياغة مستقبل قطاع الإعلام، ويسلط المؤتمر الذي يقام في عاصمة دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة أبوظبي الضوء على الإعلام في منطقة الشرق الأوسط بمشاركة قادة ومؤثرين بتطوير القطاع على المستويين الإقليمي والعالمي.

  • الذكاء الاصطناعي والبيانات
  • التقنيات المبتكرة
  • التدريب وتلبية احتياجات الأفراد المستقبلية
  • سلوك المستهلكين
  • صناعة المحتوى
  • أبرز التوجّهات والتوقعات في قطاع الإعلام

1,200 +

مشارك

200 +

رئيس تنفيذي لشركات إعلام عالمية

40 +

متحدث من مختلف أنحاء العالم

30 +

جلسة حول القيادة الفكرية

المتحدثون

تتضمن قائمة المتحدثين المشاركين في الفعالية:

  • زُبير تيمول

    شريك

    ميلتووتر

  • نجيب قويعة

    الرئيس التنفيذي

    ميديا سيتي موريشيوس

  • مونيكا موتسفانجوا

    مونكريس

    زيمبابوي

  • رامي جلاد

    الرئيس التنفيذي للمجموعة

    منطقة رأس الخيمة الاقتصادية (RAKEZ)

  • خافيير فيلانوفا بارزيلاتو

    مدير تنفيذي

    ميجاميديا

  • محمد جلال الريسي

    مدير عام

    وكالة أنباء الإمارات

انضموا إلى الجهات العارضة والشركات الرائدة

الفعاليات

  • منصة العروض الحية

    تتيح المنصة لجمهور الحدث الفرصة للاطلاع على آخر التوجهات والآراء من أبرز الشخصيات الإعلامية، ومواكبة آخر مستجدات عالم الإعلام. كما ستزخر المنصة بالعديد من الجلسات اليومية الاستثنائية، بما فيها: جلسات حوارية حول الابتكار فعاليات إطلاق المنتجات الجديدة ورش عمل مناظرات حوارية جلسات حول الذكاء الاصطناعي عروض ترويجية مباشرة

  • المركز الإعلامي

    الوجهة الأمثل للفرق الإعلامية التي تعمل على تغطية فعاليات الحدث، حيث يوفر المركز الإعلامي ميزات تلبي جميع احتياجات ممثلي وسائل الإعلام، بما في ذلك: مركز تدريب إعلامي – لتعلم أحدث المهارات والبقاء في صدارة مشهد القطاع مركز المواهب الإعلامية – لاستكشاف المواهب الجديدة التي تناسب أعمالكم منصة مؤثرو التواصل الاجتماعي منطقة الاجتماعات والتواصل

  • منطقة التواصل

    المنصة الأمثل لتوطيد العلاقات مع زملاء المهنة وبناء المزيد من العلاقات المهنية المثمرة وجهاً لوجه.

  • برنامج المشترين العالميين

    يسعى برنامج المشترين العالميين في الكونغرس العالمي للإعلام إلى تعزيز فرص الأعمال بين المشترين من الأسواق الإقليمية والدولية والجهات العارضة العالمية. وتجمع “ملتقيات التعارف السريعة” في البرنامج أكثر من 65 مشتري من جميع أنحاء العالم، إلى ما يزيد على 120 علامة عارضة في الفعالية من أبرز الجهات الإعلامية الإقليمية والعالمية. وبذلك يقدم برنامج المشترين العالميين […]

شكراً لرعاتنا وشركائنا

الشركاء

  • شريك استراتيجي

الشركاء الإعلاميون

  • شريك إعلامي
  • شريك إعلامي
  • شريك إعلامي
  • Media Partner
  • Media Partner